Trance Anarchy 006

Are you ready for more Anarchy?

Well, with 142 bpm it's no House music ;-)
Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, April 19

Once again, a track from Juventa - Sapphire (Original Mix), as mentioned before in Trance Kingdom 071.
Also a nice track by Peter Plaznik - The Werewolf (Original Mix)
Well, to be honest, I like them all! ** duh.... **

More Trance Anarchy, every week in the night from Thurday to Friday, 01.00 CET on Broadcasted on air and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page
Facebook group

To listen:

01 Digicult - The Return (vs Fatali)
02 kamil polner - groundside
03 Narayana - Metro (Original Mix)
04 Juventa - Sapphire (Original Mix)
05 Maguire - Face Yesterday (Dark Acid Mix)
06 Nick Sparkle - Vega (Aimoon Remix)
07 Peter Plaznik - The Werewolf (Original Mix)
08 Daniel Loubscher And Illyra - Golden Sky (Adriz Remix)
09 Allan McLuhan - When The City Sleeps (Original Mix)
10 Nick Sentience - Mind Control (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)
11 Ivan Sognatore - Buena Vida (A.R.D.I. Remix)
12 Jerom - Blue Lagoon (Original)
13 Mark Eteson & Jon Prior - Dynamic Stability (Aly & Fila Remix)

Trance Anarchy 006.mp3
Trance Anarchy 006.mp3 (mirror)

No comments:

Post a Comment