Trance Kingdom 073

Trance Kingdom 073, 134 bpm

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, May 3.

In this episode.
One classic all true trance fans remember:Dark Monks - Insane
Furthermore to remixes by Protoculture.
And 2 crazy tracks by Monk3ylogic and Paul Oakenfold


For more Info, visit one of the following pages:
C-Dance info page
Trance Kingdom facebook group

To listen:

01 Yuri Kane Feat Melissa Loretta - Daylight (DJ Feel Remix)
02 Tempo Giusto And Ima'gin - Oszma (Original Mix)
03 Nicologik & Zephyr - Emerald (Original Mix)
04 JOOP & Raneem - Poison Ivy
05 Dark Monks - Insane
06 Tilt & Paul Van Dyk - Rendezvous (Orkidea Remix 1)
07 Johan & Johnson - We Stand Alone (Beat Service Remix)
08 Paul Miller Vs Ronald de Foe - Prozac (Marc Simz Remix)
09 Jonathan Allyn - The Lights (Steve Birch Remix)
10 MIKE - The Art Of Love (Protoculture remix)
11 D-Mad - We Have It (Broning Remix)
12 Monk3ylogic - Subliminal System-Into The Burgh (Monk3ylogic Remix)
13 Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Beatman and Ludmilla Remix)
14 Abstract Vision And Elite Electronic - Echoes (Protoculture Remix)

Trance Kingdom 073.mp3
Trance Kingdom 073.mp3 (mirror)

No comments:

Post a Comment