Trance Kingdom 075

A combination of relaxed tracks and some uplifting tracks in this episode of Trance kingdom.
Have a nice weekend and enjoy the music.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, May 17, 2012

More Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 23.00 CET on
Broadcasted on FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page
Facebook group

To listen:

01 fonarev & melodica - until the end (kay d remix)
02 David Forbes Meets William Daniel - The Act Of Fear (Sebrof & Leinad Remix)
03 Moguai - Oyster (Michael Woods Remix)
04 Paul Ercossa - Naranja
05 Leon Bolier - That Morning (Nifra Remix)
06 Maor Levi - Reflect (Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman Remix)
07 Andy Tau - Static (Sasha Virus Remix)
08 Cosmithex - The Portal
09 Melodica & Fonarev - Until The End (Extended Club Version)
10 Ad Brown Feat. Kerry Leva - Memorial (You Were Loved) (Maor Levi Club Mix)
11 Mike EFEX Presents Emtech - Callisto (Pobsky Remix)
12 Demian Underwood - Flashback (Original Mix)
13 Daniel Heatcliff vs. Wippenberg - Phoenix Pong [ashley wallbridge mashup - wayo reconstruction]
14 Liquid Vision - At Long Last (Original Mix)

Trance Kingdom 075.mp3
Trance Kingdom 075.mp3 (mirror)

No comments:

Post a Comment