Trance Kingdom 087

Trance Kingdom 087 with some more beats per minute.

Starting track by Protoculture - Euphoric recall.
Followed by Above and Beyond - Sun in your eyes (SolarState remode).

Another favorite: Juventa - As You Are (Marc Simz Remix).

Have a nice week and enjoy.

Broadcasted on Belgium radiostation C-Dance, Thursday, August 09, 2012.

Trance Kingdom, every Thurday, 21.00 CET on
FM radio and internet.

More info:
C-Dance info page
Facebook group

To listen:

01 Protoculture - Euphoric recall
02 Above and Beyond - Sun in your eyes (SolarState remode)
03 Cymatics - Empire of the Sun (Original Mix)
04 Misja Helsloot And Digital Nature - On Off (Digital Nature Mix)
05 Super8 - Alba (Original Mix)
06 Marcos - Reality (Original Mix)
07 Ruff Driverz pres. Arrola - Dreaming (Neal Scarborough Rework)
08 DJ Eremit - Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Club Mix)
09 Defcon Audio - Theme From Defcon (Sulaco Remix)
10 DJorge Caballero - Liebe
11 Juventa - As You Are (Marc Simz Remix)
12 First State - Evergreen (Original Mix)
13 Tigran Oganezov - G.O.H. (Narayana Remix)
14 DJ Ange - 113 (Original Mix)

Trance Kingdom 087.mp3
Trance Kingdom 087.mp3 (HiSpeed 192 kbps)
Trance Kingdom 087.mp3 (HiSpeed 320 kbps)

No comments:

Post a Comment