Trance Kingdom 046

Uplifting trance in Trance Kingdom 046. 138 bpm.

With a nice starting track of John Askew. I love his music, nice synths...

Another remix of the Epic track: Greece by Three Drives.

And ofcourse lots of more good uplifting tracks.

Visit my facebook page:
Many thanks to all you guys and girls who commented :-)

To listen:

01 John Askew - Misfit (Original Mix)
02 Virtual Vault - Causeway Bay (T.O.M. & Tommygoff remix)
03 Ian Betts V Static Blue - Reflections (Original Mix)
04 Kiholm - Lumpini Park (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
05 Dave202 - We Are One (Instrumental Mix)
06 Jerom - One Day (Original Mix)
07 Joren Heelsing - The Cover Of The Night (Original Mix)
08 DJ Dazzle & Octagen - Zero (Original Mix)
09 Fillmore Feat Grenz - Waterworld (Original Mix)
10 Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Running Man 2011 Recover)
11 Matt Skyer Pres JMS - Narooma (Juventa Remix)
12 DJ Governor - Pale Memories (Original Mix)

Trance Kingdom 046.mp3
Trance Kingdom 046.mp3 (mirror)