Trance Kingdom 058

Trance Kingdom 058. Time for some unusual tracks.

This set contains some unusual tracks with psy-trance, tech-trance and dubstep influences.
Just listen and let this set surprise you.

Hope you all have a great week and until next time.

To listen:

01 Orkidea - Unity (Solarstone's Pure Mix)
02 Vitodito & Soulforge Feat Daniela Bove - Pastel Twilight (August Vila Remix)
03 Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom - I'm Alive (Magnus Dub Mix)
04 Wayde Rafnel and Dave Correa - Derailed (Des McMahon Remix)
05 E-Clip - Chandra (Ovnimoon Remix)
06 Leon Bolier vs JOOP - Absolut (Original Mix)
07 Ralphie B - Epic Battle (Original Mix)
08 John 00 Fleming vs E-Clip - Sym*bol*ism
09 Fonarev & Melodica - Until The End (breaks mix)
10 Acidova - Break The Dream (Monk3ylogic Remix)
11 Maor Levi - Reflect (Original Mix)
12 Steven Liquid - Nevada (Original Mix)
13 Signalrunners - Backfire (Emotional State RemiŃ…)

Trance Kingdom 058.mp3
Trance Kingdom 058.mp3 (mirror)